We hereby introduce to you HiiT Computer Studies Textbook Series for all Classes. Due to the dynamic nature of computer science, the need for regular systematic training for Teachers and access of students to standard textbooks cannot be over-emphasized. These textbooks are the best for Nigerian Schools as evidenced by testimonials such as sponsorship of the Secondary Education Series by National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) and donation of same to Computer Science Teachers in Public Schools Nationwide. They are also recommended to Federal Unity Schools by the Federal Ministry of Education (FME), among others.
Tunde Shobajo COO
[22 offset=”vc_col-xs-6″]
"The Great Aim of Education is Not Knowledge, But Action."

Our Books

For Primary Schools

For Secondary Schools

Cover pages of our books:

Frequently Asked Questions

What guidelines and standards are your books compliant with ?
Our books are prepared in accordance with Nigerian Educational Research and Development Council (NERDC), The National IT Curriculum as approved by the Federal Ministry of Education and Computer Professionals Registration Council of Nigeria (CPN).
Are there additional benefits I am entitled to if I place an order ?

Every order is entitled to these benefits:
1. Free IT training for a Teacher
2. Free Compiler to take SS Classes
2. Free HiiT Computer Studies e-book
4. Good Discount on Order
What schools currently use your computer studies textbooks ?
 Federal Unity Colleges
 Assemblies of God Secondary School, Lagos-Ibadan Express way
 Deeper Life High School
 Crescent International School, Lagos
 Muritala Mohammed Airport Schools, Kano and Lagos
 Directorate of Naval Education
 Nigerian Army Education Corp
 Apostolic Faith Secondary School, Lagos
 Home Science Association Secondary School, Lagos
 Corona Schools, Lagos
 Dee Unique International School, Lagos
 Methodist Boy High School, Lagos
 Dowen College, Lagos
 International School, Unilag (ISL)
 St Charles College, Onitsha
 Ideal Mind Foundation, Onitsha
 Anglican Girls Grammar School, Abuja
 Bishop McAlla Group of Schools, Kogi
 Preston International School, Akure
 MercyLand Secondary School, Abeokuta
 Suz-liz Private School, Ogun State
 Lagoon Schools, Lagos
 Bammy College, Ogun State
 Marverick College, Ibadan
 Assemblies of God Secondary School, Ibadan
 Apostolic Faith School, Kwara State
 Christ The King College, Abuja
 Regina Pacis College, Abuja
 System Education, Abuja
 Akwa Basic School, Abuja
 Starville International School, Abuja
 Misville International School, Abuja
 St Thomas Seconadary School, Kano
 St. Augustine School, Kano
 Spring Secondary School, Kano
 Race Course School, Kano
 Christ The Redeemer College, Shagamu
 Finbalint School, Kano
 St Catherine School, Ibadan
 Duke and George School, Ibadan
Request for a Call

    * You would be contacted in 48 hours.